R&D Platform

Beijing Tongyizhong New Material Technology Corporation

Beijing Tongyizhong New Material Technology Corporation (BJTYZ) was registered in Beijing Economic and Technological Development Zone in 1999 with a registered capital of 80 million. BJTYZ is affiliated to the State Development and Investment Corporation (SDIC) and is a subsidiary of SDIC International Trading Co., Ltd.

At present, BJTYZ employs nearly 500 people and has a plant area of nearly 65,000 square meters, for research and development, production and office. It is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the research, development, production and sales of UHMWPE fiber and its composite materials, including but not limited to PEUD, aramid UD and other ballistic products, awarded as Beijing Experts Work Station, Beijing Enterprise Technology Center and Beijing Patent Demonstration Unit.

Certificates &Honor

Since the end of the 1990s, BJTYZ has adhered to the enterprise as the main body, integrated scientific research institutes, universities and other scientific and technological innovation resources, and carried out industry-university-research cooperation and worked together for the innovation. In 2000, BJTYZ took the lead in realizing the industrialization of UHMEPE fiber in China, filling the gap in the domestic production of high-performance fiber, and passed the ISO9001 certification in 2004.
BJTYZ's R&D team has innovated and designed the UHMWPE dry-jet wet spinning super-high heat-drawing technology and its supporting production equipment with independent IPRs, realizing the engineering integration and environmental protection standards, the overall technology and products are at the internationally advanced level and domestically leading level. The project passed the acceptance identification of the National Textile Industry Association, and the research results won the second prize of the 2009 National Science and Technology Progress Award and the 2009 China Patent Excellence Award.

Product Development

After continuous innovation for 20 years, BJTYZ has formed a high-quality talent team for R&D, production and sales, established corresponding R&D institutions, and established long-term research collaboration and R&D interaction with universities and research institutes. In the core technology of ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene fiber products, it has complete independent intellectual property rights, mature process routes and industrial production, engineering integration and independent R&D capabilities.
In addition, the industry standard Ultra-high Molecular Weight Polyethylene (UHMWPE) Filament Yarns, which was drafted by BJTYZ, was promulgated and implemented by the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology in February 2011. By the end of 2018, BJTYZ has applied for 74 patents covering PE fiber, PEUD, bulletproof inserted plates and bulletproof helmets. Among them, 45 patents have been granted PCT member patents, including US patents, European patents, South Korean patents, etc.

x
Open the tweet and sweep the two-dimensional code over it

研发平台

北京同益中新材料科技股份有限公司

北京同益中新材料科技股份有限公司于1999年注册于北京经济技术开发区,注册资金8000万,公司隶属于国家开发投资公司,是中国国投国际贸易有限公司的子公司。

目前,公司员工近500人,拥有研发、生产和办公用厂房面积近65000平米,是专业从事超高分子量聚乙烯纤维和包括PEUD,芳纶UD和防弹制品的复合材料的研究开发和生产销售的国家高新技术企业,优秀院士专家工作站,北京市企业技术中心和北京市专利示范单位。

资质和荣誉

上世纪九十年底以来,公司坚持以企业为主体,集成科研院所、大学等科技创新资源,开展产学研合作,共同公关,公司于2000年成为国内实现超高分子量聚乙烯纤维产业化的首批企业,并于2004年通过了ISO9001的认证。
公司研发团队设计了具有自主知识产权的超高分子量聚乙烯干喷湿法冻胶纺丝超倍热牵伸工艺技术及其配套生产设备,实现了工程化集成配套和环保达标,整体技术及产品处于国际先进、国内领先水平。该项目通过了国家纺织工业协会的验收鉴定,研究成果荣获2009年度国家科学技术进步二等奖及2009年度中国专利优秀奖。

产品开发

经过20年的持续创新,公司形成了高素质的研发、生产和销售人才队伍,建立了相应的研发机构,与高校和研究院所建立了长期的科研协作及研发互动的合作关系。在超高分子量聚乙烯纤维产品的核心技术上拥有完全的自主知识产权、成熟的工艺路线和产业化生产、工程化集成配套、独立的研制开发能力。
此外,公司主持起草的首个《超高分子量聚乙烯纤维长丝》行业标准已于2011年2月由国家工信部颁布实施。截止到2018年年底,公司累计申请了74项专利,涵盖了PE纤维,PEUD,防弹插板和防弹头盔等产品,其中45项专利已经获得了授权包括美国专利,欧洲专利,韩国专利等PCT成员国专利。

x
打开微信,扫一扫上方二维码