Profile

Beijing Tongyizhong New Material Technology Corporation

  • 1999

    Registered in 1999

  • 8000

    Registered capital of 80 million RMB

  • 500

    500+ Staff

  • 65000

    Plant area of 65000 SQM

Beijing Tongyizhong New Material Technology Corporation (BJTYZ) was registered in Beijing Economic and Technological Development Zone in 1999 with a registered capital of 80 million. BJTYZ is affiliated to the State Development and Investment Corporation (SDIC) and is a subsidiary of SDIC International Trading Co., Ltd.At present, BJTYZ employs nearly 500 people and has a plant area of nearly 65,000 square meters, for research and development, production and office. It is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the research, development, production and sales of UHMWPE fiber and its composite materials, including but not limited to PEUD, aramid UD and other ballistic products, awarded as Beijing Experts Work Station, Beijing Enterprise Technology Center and Beijing Patent Demonstration Unit.

Enterprise objectives—To forge international brand of specialty fiber, build up healthy and lasting enterprise homeland
Enterprise tenet—To create values for clients, wealth for society, opportunities for employees and rewards for shareholders
Enterprise spirit—Based on integrity, inspired by innovation, hardworking as a team, and persistent for excellence
Enterprise style—Strict, practical, cooperative, efficient
Operation principles—To follow market trends, survive with quality, and develop with science and technology
Quality concept—Reliable for flexible capacity and life promise, Guarantee of high quality and first-class service.

BJTYZ adheres to a rigorous scientific attitude and adheres to the enterprise spirit of Based on integrity, inspired by innovation, hardworking as a team, and persistent for excellence, and strives to create a harmonious environment that respects knowledge and talents. BJTYZ strives for excellence on management, establishes strict system of production management, inspection and testing, and has passed the ISO9001 certification of national quality supervision and management system, GJB9001B weapon equipment quality certification management system, ISO45001 occupational health and safety management system certification, OEKO certification.
At present, TYZ UHMWPE fiber and its composite materials have been widely used in defense equipment, public security police, aerospace, ship and warship, offshore oil, sports appliance, etc., and successfully applied to the high-end fields of military and aerospace, such as the National Salvage Recovery System from Shenzhou V to Shenzhou IX, the military amphibious tank landing equipment and the military aircraft runway emergency landing system, which have made positive contributions to strengthening China’s national defense and public safety equipment construction.
At present, TYZ UHMWPE fiber and its composite materials have been widely used in defense equipment, public security police, aerospace, ship and warship, offshore oil, sports appliance, etc., and successfully applied to the high-end fields of military and aerospace, such as the National Salvage Recovery System from Shenzhou V to Shenzhou IX, the military amphibious tank landing equipment and the military aircraft runway emergency landing system, which have made positive contributions to strengthening China’s national defense and public safety equipment construction.

x
Open the tweet and sweep the two-dimensional code over it

公司简介

北京同益中新材料科技股份有限公司

  • 1999

    公司于1999年注册

  • 8000

    注册资金8000万

  • 500

    公司目前拥有员工近500人

  • 50000

    研发、生产和办公用房面积

北京同益中新材料科技股份有限公司于1999年注册于北京经济技术开发区,注册资金8000万,公司隶属于国家开发投资公司,是中国国投国际贸易有限公司的子公司。目前,公司员工近500人,拥有研发、生产和办公用厂房面积近65000平米,是专业从事超高分子量聚乙烯纤维和包括PEUD,芳纶UD和防弹制品的复合材料的研究开发和生产销售的国家高新技术企业,优秀院士专家工作站,北京市企业技术中心和北京市专利示范单位。

企业目标——打造特种纤维国际品牌 建设健康持久企业家园
企业宗旨——为客户创造价值 为社会创造财富 为员工创造机会 为股东创造回报
企业精神——诚信为本 创新为魂 团结拼搏 追求卓越
企业作风——严谨 务实 合作 高效
经营理念——以市场为导向 以质量求生存 以科技促发展
质量观念——能制造 敢负责 高品质 创一流

公司遵循严谨的科学态度,坚持“诚信为本 创新为魂 团结拼搏 追求卓越”的企业精神,努力塑造尊重知识、尊重人才的和谐环境。公司管理力求精益求精,建立了严格的生产管理和检验检测制度,通过了ISO9001国家质量监督管理体系认证,GJB9001B武器装备质量认证管理体系,ISO45001职业健康安全管理体系认证,OEKO认证。
目前,同益中超高分子量聚乙烯纤维及其复合材料已经广泛应用于国防装备、公安警察、航空航天、船舶舰艇、海洋石油、体育器材等领域,并成功应用于“神舟五号”到“神舟九号”的海上打捞回收系统、军用两栖坦克登录装备和军用飞机跑道紧急降落系统等军用和航空航天高端领域,为增强我国的国防和公共安全装备建设做出了积极的贡献。
通过20年的发展,公司产品出口到30多个国家和地区,得到了包括欧美客户等高端客户在内的高度认可。北京同益中将继续坚持4个战略,坚持立足高强PE,超越高强PE,做行业的领导者,为国内外客户带来性能更好,质量更为可靠的超高分子量聚乙烯纤维及其复合材料产品,打造属于中国的高性能纤维国际品牌。

x
打开微信,扫一扫上方二维码