FABRIC

Related download pdf

  • Hard Ballistic

    TYZ UHMWPE Hard Ballistic UD Sheet is the best choice for light-weight GA141 level 5 and level 6, NIJ III and IV ballistic plates, shields, and vehicle armors.

  • Product Description

    With TYZ UHMWPE fiber as raw material, TYZ UHMWPE Hard Ballistic UD is combined with special aqueous dispersion adhesive,  and 2 layers of Uni-Directional fiber flakes are 0°/90° orthogonally arranged by a specific process and a resin matrix composite. The finished product presents as a white fiber sheet.
     
  • Performance

  • Applications

    It’s mainly used in bulletproof inserted plate, bulletproof armored vehicle, bulletproof shield, bulletproof walls and other hard bulletproof areas; light weight will also work with excellent protection for multi-shot shooting, and oblique shooting.

    It shows excellent anti-fragment performance, greatly reducing the depression. Due to the  very low dielectric constant of UHMWPE fiber, the equipment will have stealth effect once using  Hard PE armor to cover the important parts of the warship, tank, battery and etc.

x
Open the tweet and sweep the two-dimensional code over it

织物

相关下载 pdf

  • 硬质无纬布

    同益中超高分子量聚乙烯纤维硬质无纬布是轻质GA141 5级 6级,NIJ III 和 IV标准防弹插板,防弹盾牌,防弹装甲轻质解决方案的最佳选择。

  • 产品描述

    同益中超高分子量聚乙烯纤维为原料,采用特殊的水性分散体粘合剂,以两个单项排列的纤维层0°/90°,经特定工艺技术复合加工而成,其外观为白色的纤维薄片。
  • 性能

  • 用途

    主要用于防弹插板,防弹装甲,防弹盾牌,防弹墙体等硬质防弹领域的应用;重量轻,对于多弹射击,斜射具有出色的保护效果。

    优异的防破片性能,可以大大降低凹陷。同时因PE纤维极低的介电性能,使用PE纤维作为军舰、坦克或者炮台等重要装置的防护外壳时可以起到较好的隐形效果。

x
打开微信,扫一扫上方二维码